Friendship Alliance Contact Us Join Us Action Alerts Education News Our Mission home
Board of Directors
Our Successes
Members of Friendship Alliance
Map of the Alliance
Contacts In....
Contacts in Government
Contacts in the Media
Find Similar Organizations
Get Our Bumperstickers
Get Our Email Announcments
Donate to Friendship Alliance

Contact information for representatives serving the FA area

| Hays County | Travis County | Cities | Regional and State |

| Aquifer Authorities and Surface Water Authorities | Federal |


Hays County

Hays County Commissioners Court

Precinct 2, Hays County Commissioner

P.O. Box 1180
5458 FM 2770 at Crystal Meadow Drive
Kyle, Texas 78640

On Tuesdays and Thursdays Commissioner Jones holds office hours at his Precinct 2 substation:

500 FM 2770/Jack C. Hays Trail (Precinct 5 Offices)
Buda, TX 78610

Phone: (512) 262-2091

Precinct 4, Hays County Commissioner

195 Roger Hanks Parkway
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Phone: (512) 858-7268

Texas State Representatives

Find your state representatives by entering your address

Travis County

Travis County Commissioners Court


Austin City Council

Dripping Springs City Hall

Regional and State

Lower Colorado River Authority (LCRA)

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Texas Department of Transportation

Texas Legislature Online

Aquifer Authorities and Surface Water Authorities

Hays/Trinity Groundwater Conservation District

Barton Springs/Edwards Aquifer Conservation District

Lower Colorado River Authority


National Water Center

US Fish and Wildlife Service

US Senators and Representatives of Texas in US Congress

EPA Region 6: South Central office

U.S. Geological Survey